krutobon.blogg.se

Star wars civilian ships
Star wars civilian ships







star wars civilian ships star wars civilian ships star wars civilian ships

The Republic Navy expands to include the Reupblic attack cruisers, massive warships often referred to as “Star Destroyers”. “The war between the Republic and the Separatists leads to a demandfor larger and more powerful battleships. (This focuses on the Clone Wars era, but if you want Empire/Rebellion era or First Order era info, feel free to give me a yell.)Įncyclopedia of Starfighters and Other Vehicles: Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Incredible Vehicles (see here for info!) really helped me get my head around a lot of it and finally able to organize these pages into a more “easy to find what kind of vehicle you need for a specific type of scene” list!īut what I really wanted was to see a canon reference guide organized into size/use sections, to better reference when I needed either a massive star ship or when I needed to know the name of a speeder a given character might use. And flipping through (the sadly no longer canon, but still incredibly useful!) One of the banes of my existences is loving the worldbuilding of a particular canon, but not having it laid out for me in a way that’s organized for me to easily find what I’m looking for at any given moment. HEY, LET ME YELL ABOUT SOME STAR WARS SHIPS.









Star wars civilian ships